S5’s Cube UI – my thoughts


Most of you may have heard about the S5’s Cube UI interface.  I must admit I was excited with the addition of this interface before I got the S5.

When I started using the CubeUI, it was fun..this UI kinda reminded me of a smartphone UI and spinning th cube around to access your apps..but after a day or two, the novelty wore off and I switched it off and went back to the XP desktop.

End of the day, it’s a personal taste whether the CubeUI will suit you. For me, the novelty is being able to run a XP desktop on a 4.8″ screen..:)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

