J’s family portrait


Here’s the family members minus my 2 other laptops (one’s too busy downloading stuff and the other’s too busy hooking up with the TV)

Currently, the favourite son’s the S5..the HTC Advantage’s the attention seeking youngest son.

Now you know why my wife’s screaming..why do I need 6 devices?

4 comments so far

  1. Genghis Khent on

    Just tell your wife I have even more devices. Maybe your wife and mine can hook up on Skype and scream at us in stereo. It would be an interesting podcast and probably boost your readership.

    • jamesfongster on

      Not a bad idea! We should record podcasts of us drawing on all sorts of excuses and justifications when buying a shiny new gadget and having to explain this to our wives. Man, did I have to justify when I got the S5..days after I ditch the Vaio P before the Samsung Q1 Ultra before the OQO 01+ before the OQO 02..all that in a space of 2 months..heheh!

  2. BRYAN B on

    If you want to really hear your wife scream, ask her how come she has so many pairs of shoes? That one cost me the time and effort to repair a screen door as one of my boots tried to follow me outside.

  3. Genghis Khent on

    Bryan, next time your wife complains about the multiplicity of your gadgets, just tell her the saying that is my blog’s motto: “Mobile devices are cheaper and safer than mistresses.” And then please let us know her reaction after you get out of the hospital 🙂


Leave a Reply

