S5 bluetooth headset


One of my favourite gadget companions is the Blueant X5 Stereo headset. I use this daily with the S5 for music and watching video.

Great audio and love the absence of wires..I have an extra battery to make I get through the day or two without having to recharge.

I particularly like how it folds up into a compact and pocketable size.

The S5’s BlueSoleil BT management software has no issues detecting it as a A2DP stereo wireless headset and it works flawlessly with the Ant.

1 comment so far

  1. […] S5 bluetooth headset One of my favourite gadget companions is the Blueant X5 Stereo headset. I use this daily with the S5 for music and watching video. Great audio and love the absence of wires..I have an extra battery to make I get through the day or two without having to recharge. I particularly like how it folds up into a compact and pocketable size. The S5’s BlueSoleil BT management software has no issues detecting it as a A2DP stereo … […]


Leave a Reply

