Asus T91 touchscreen netbook is inda house!


Hi, just dropping a note to say that I’ve gotten my grubby hands on the Asus T91 tablet notebook and will be sharing my thoughts on this in comparison with my S5.

Here’s a youtube video from the master of UMPC video reviewers jkk..I’ll post some pics of my unit pretty soon…just running late for yumcha in the city now! 🙂

4 comments so far

  1. Ben on

    Looking forward to your thoughts. How did you manage the T91?

    • jamesfongster on

      Hi Ben,
      Luck! I managed to get a display unit for a couple of weeks in return for a review of the unit. I’ll have to hand it back – darn..:)

  2. Computers & Tech on

    Hello there,
    Good site, I just came across it and I am already a fan.

    • jamesfongster on

      Thanks for the feedback! Keep coming back…should be exciting when D is in the Akihabara gadget district and blogging all about it…lucky fella!


Leave a Reply

