Mobilenoter: first onenote for iphone app now out


Onenote is my killer app and I’ve been using it on my umpc’s for years. It’s a must for tablets and I think for “normal” pc’s as well.

So moving to the iPhone really hurt me as i lost my mobile Onenote. It was always quite handy to have onenote available on Windows mobile.

Today Mobilenoter has released a public beta of their Onenote iPhone app.

2 comments so far

  1. Marcus on

    If you love Onenote, you should head over the to http://www.iheartonenote.com, the world’s one and only community site for OneNote lovers everywhere. If you join between September 22 and September 29, 2009, you will automatically be entered to win a $200 amazon.com giftcard.

  2. Marcus on

    Hi there,
    I hope you had a chance to join our site.
    As someone who blogs about OneNote from time-to-time, you may be interested to know that we have over 8,000 registered users who share tips and tricks, upload videos and notebooks and generally share their love for OneNote.

    I would love to find ways to cross promote with you – whether we exchange links or you do a guest blog on the site or whatever! Please contact me at info@iheartonenote.com to discuss.

    Cheers
    Marcus


Leave a Reply

