Imation Atom Flash Drive 8g


Went down to my local computer shop over lunch hour and ended up getting one of these micro sized flash drives. I wanted something tiny and unobtrusive and this Atom flash drive suited my needs as I can hang it off my key chain and also works well ergonomically when used with the viliv S5 that has the USB port in a horrible position which makes handholding the unit a challenge if u have a normal length flash drive protruding.

I find 8G to be minimum for flash storage these days…4g just doesn’t cut it for me anymore.

Cost is AUD$49/USD56.

2 comments so far

  1. BloggerDude on

    I don’t know If I said it already but …Great site…keep up the good work. 🙂 I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read….

    • jamesfongster on

      Thanks for the feedback! D and I always wanted to start a site that really is a slice of our gadget life events…so keep coming back and we welcome your comments!!

      Cheers J


Leave a Reply

