A Merry Vaio X-mas!


An opportunity presented itself to procure a Vaio X a couple of days back and I am now comitted to getting it for my wife – her Macbook’s battery drained just a couple of days back  and she’s so over it now so time for a new laptop!

This automatically means the forgoing of 1 or 2 of my MID devices though..out with the old to make way (and funds!) for the new 🙂

I’ve always been a Vaio fan, owning my first Vaio Picturebook back in 2002, with the most recent being the Vaio P.

I’m pretty excited with the X as I just love it’s slimness. It oozes sex appeal and I’m esp happy that it has a SD slot!

So stay tuned for further postings once I get my grubby hands on the X…I think I’ll have to pry this baby out of my wife’s clutches once she sees how nice the X is..heheh!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

